DE NL
Search

AlpinPark
Matrei

The AlpinPark is located in a park-like garden with secluded seating and a swimming pool with sun deck. An ideal location in the centre of the village of Matrei in Osttirol, in the heart of the Hohe Tauern National Park. All apartments are dedicated as holiday residences. Letting & furnishing service on request. Show homes. 2nd construction phase started.

Standort

Matrei/ East Tyrol
National Park Hohe Tauern
Austria

7

chalets
alpine style

36

luxury apartments

51-151

sqm living space

36-124

sqm private gardens

5-33

sqm balconies & terraces

10x7

m outdoor pool

OK

garden, secluded seating, fountain, playground, swimming pool with sun deck, underground parking,...

Ruth Stadelmann

I look forward
to your enquiry

Name
Ruth Stadelmann
Telefon
+43 5522 71810-0
Name

Apartments

Luxurious comfort: equipped to satisfy the most rigorous of demands, the apartments offer modern comfort and the very best of Tyrolean hospitality. The apartments offer generous living areas, harmonious layouts and wide, covered balconies as a matter of course.

Standort

Matrei/ East Tyrol
National Park Hohe Tauern
Austria

7

chalets
alpine style

36

luxury apartments

51-151

sqm living space

36-124

sqm private gardens

5-33

sqm balconies & terraces

10x7

m outdoor pool

OK

garden, secluded seating, fountain, playground, swimming pool with sun deck, underground parking,...

Apartments

Luxurious comfort: equipped to satisfy the most rigorous of demands, the apartments offer modern comfort and the very best of Tyrolean hospitality. The apartments offer generous living areas, harmonious layouts and wide, covered balconies as a matter of course.

Site

Shops, restaurants, etc. are just a few minutes’ walk away; the (ski) bus takes you to the valley station of the cableway to the Grossglockner ski resort or the Hohe Tauern National Park hiking area.

2500

km hiking trails

560

km bike trails

241

three thousand
metre summits

10x7

m pool

Site

Climbing and hiking, rafting and mountain biking, cycling for pleasure, fishing and horse-riding, trekking and glacier tours or golfing in Lienz (27 holes) and Mittersill (18 holes). The Hohe Tauern National Park region has the highest number of hours of sunshine in Austria. 41 km of slopes, 14 lifts, 160 km of groomed cross-country ski runs, ski tours and snowshoe routes, illuminated toboggan runs.

 

2500

km hiking trails

560

km bike trails

241

three thousand
metre summits

10x7

m pool

If desired, you can have your apartment rented out (at times specified by you) under the administration of the tourism branch of Jäger Bau 'AlpinLodges'. You don't need to worry about anything, but look forward to a respectable rental income.

If you wish, we can completely furnish up your apartment for you. Our design concept: alpine, cozy, state-of-the-art.

Nur das Beste

EN NL
Suchen

AlpinPark
Matrei

Der AlpinPark befindet sich in einer parkähnlichen Gartenanlage mit lauschigen Sitzplätzen, Brunnen, Spielplatz, Schwimmbad mit Sonnendeck. Optimale Lage im Ortskern von Matrei in Osttirol, mitten im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern. Alle Apartments sind als Freizeitwohnsitze gewidmet. 2. Bauphase gestartet.

Standort

Matrei in Osttirol
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern
Österreich

7

Chalets im

alpinen Stil

36

 

Luxusapartments

51-151

Wohnfläche

 

 

36-124

private Gärten

5-33

Balkone & Terrassen

10x7

m

Pool

OK

Gartenanlage, lauschige Sitzplätze, Brunnen, Spielplatz, Pool mit Sonnendeck, Tiefgarage,...

Dr. Christian Nitsche

Ich freue mich
auf Ihre Anfrage

Name
Dr. Christian Nitsche
Telefon
+43 5522 71810-0
Name

Wohnungen

Luxuriöse Gemütlichkeit: ausgestattet für höchste Ansprüche bieten die Apartments modernen Komfort und Tiroler Gemütlichkeit vom Feinsten. Großzügige Wohnräume, stimmige Grundrisse und breite, überdachte Balkone sind selbstverständlich.

Standort

Matrei in Osttirol
Nationalpark Hohe Tauern
Österreich

7

Chalets im

alpinen Stil

36

 

Luxusapartments

51-151

Wohnfläche

 

 

36-124

private Gärten

5-33

Balkone & Terrassen

10x7

m

Pool

OK

Gartenanlage, lauschige Sitzplätze, Brunnen, Spielplatz, Pool mit Sonnendeck, Tiefgarage,...

Wohnungen

Luxuriöse Gemütlichkeit: ausgestattet für höchste Ansprüche bieten die Apartments modernen Komfort und Tiroler Gemütlichkeit vom Feinsten. Großzügige Wohnräume, stimmige Grundrisse und breite, überdachte Balkone sind selbstverständlich.

Lage

In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Geschäfte, Restaurants, etc.; der (Ski-)Bus bringt Sie zur Talstation der Seilbahn in das Skigebiet des Großglockner-Resorts oder das Wandergebiet Nationalpark Hohe Tauern.

110

Pistenkilometer

400

km Langlaufloipen

241

Dreitausender

10x7

m Pool

Lage

Klettern und Wandern, Rafting und Mountainbiken, Genussradfahren, Fischen und Reiten, Trekking- und Gletschertouren oder Golfen in Lienz (27 Loch) und Mittersill (18 Loch). Die Nationalparkregion der Hohen Tauern hat die höchste Anzahl an Sonnenstunden in Österreich. 41 Pistenkilometer, 14 Lifte, 160 km gespurte Langlauf-Loipen, Skitouren- und Schneeschuhrouten, beleuchtete Rodelstrecken.

 

110

Pistenkilometer

400

km Langlaufloipen

241

Dreitausender

10x7

m Pool

Auf Wunsch können Sie als Käufer einer Immobilie im AlpinPark Matrei Ihr Apartment über die Tourismusschiene der Jäger Bau GmbH „AlpinLodges“ – zu frei bestimmbaren Zeiten – vermieten. Sie brauchen sich um nichts zu kümmern, freuen sich jedoch über respektable Mieteinkünfte.

Wenn Sie es wünschen, richten wir Ihr Apartment im AlpinPark Matrei komplett für Sie ein. Unser Einrichtungskonzept: alpin, gemütlich, State of the Art. 

Nur das Beste